legal stuff Impressum Datenschutz kaliber .38 - krimis im internet


The Horror Hall of Fame

Joe R. Lansdale (ed.): The Horror Hall of Fame (USA 2012)

From the Publisher:
This landmark anthology collects for the first-time ever the Bram Stoker Award-winning short stories and novellas from legendary authors such as George R.R. Martin, Robert Bloch, Harlan Ellison, Jack Ketchum, Joe R. Lansdale, David Morrell, Alan Rodgers, and many, many others! The Stoker Award is presented annually by the Horror Writers Association, and this volume represents the very best fiction in the horror field!

Featuring full color cover artwork by Alan M. Clark and black & white interior artwork for every story by acclaimed artist Glenn Chadbourne

Joe R. Lansdale (ed.): The Horror Hall of Fame. The Stoker Winners. Cemetery Dance Publications, ISBN: 9781587670268 (February, 2012), 336 p., $35.00.






Thomas Wörtche Neuerscheinungen Vorschau Krimi-Navigator Hörbücher Krimi-Auslese
Features Preisträger Autoren-Infos Asservatenkammer Forum Registrieren Links & Adressen